Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America Heading

Contact Us

The Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America

  • Address: 5841 Office Boulevard NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
  • Telephone: (505) 345-8603, (800) 368-9218
  • Fax: (505) 345-4201
  • Scout Shop: (505) 345-8603 ext. 291

Council Staff Reference Guide

 

  Name Title Phone

Direct #

Cell #

Email
Chris Shelby     Scout Executive 505-345-8603 ext. 101 505-503-2384 505-980-3424 chris.shelby@scouting.org
Jessica Parsons Executive Assistant to Scout Exec. 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392 n/a

jessica.parsons@scouting.org

Randy Saunders Director of Field Service 505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 575-643-6680

randy.saunders@scouting.org

Dawn Kristensen Program Director 505-345-8603 ext. 114 n/a n/a dawn.kristensen@scouting.org
  Andy Mumma Camp Ranger n/a n/a 505-900-5795 n/a
  Field Services
Mary Mazza-Andersen Senior District Executive, Rio Grande & El Valle Manzano 505-345-8603 ext. 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004 mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org
Randy Saunders Acting District Executive,
Sangre de Cristo
505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 575-643-6680 randy.saunders@scouting.org
Randy Saunders Acting District Executive, Sandia 505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 575-643-6680 randy.saunders@scouting.org
Randy Saunders Acting District Executive, Anasazi, Mesa Verde, & Zuni Mountain 505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 575-643-6680 randy.saunders@scouting.org
Michael Andersen District Assistant, Metro Area 505-345-8603 ext. 100 n/a n/a n/a
Julie Sullivan District Assistant, Metro Area 505-345-8603 ext. 100 n/a n/a n/a
  Volunteer Services & Service Center Staff
Kathy Ferdig Registrar, Customer Service 505-345-8603 ext. 100 n/a n/a kathy.ferdig@scouting.org
Wendy Jagodzinski
Eagle Coordinator, Endowment Admin., Customer Service
505-345-8603 ext. 108 n/a n/a

wendy.jagodzinski@scouting.org

Jessica Parsons Accounts Payable 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392 n/a jessica.parsons@scouting.org
Debra Patalan Customer Service 505-345-8603 ext. 100 n/a n/a debra.patalan@scouting.org
 
 
High Desert Scout Shop
Store Manager, Doug Cheshire Scout Shop 505-345-8603 ext. 120 505-345-3256 (fax) 505-345-3193 highdesertscoutshop@scouting.org