Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America Heading


Contact Us

The Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America

Council Staff Reference Guide

 

  Name Title Phone

Direct #

Cell #

Email
     Kent Downing Interim Scout Executive            kent.downing@scouting.org                    
Stephanie Balmer Executive Assistant to Scout Exec. 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392 n/a stephanie.balmer@scouting.org
Bob Nash

Gorham Scout Ranch Camp Ranger

n/a n/a 505-819-3197 bob.nash@scouting.org
Jarod Peterman Gorham Scout Ranch Camp Director n/a n/a 505-402-7840 jpeterman993@gmail.com
  Field Services
Mary Mazza-Andersen Senior District Executive, Rio Grande 505-345-8603 ext. 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004 mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org
Mary Mazza-Andersen Senior District Executive,
San Juan Mountains
505-345-8603 ext. 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004 mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org
Mary Mazza-Andersen Senior District Executive, Sandia 505-345-8603 ext 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004 mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org
Mary Mazza-Andersen Senior District Executive, Sangre de Cristo 505-345-8603 ext 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004 mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org
  Volunteer Services & Service Center Staff
Julie Sullivan Eagle Rank Processing & Support 505-345-8603 ext. 108 505-503-2383 n/a julie.sullivan@scouting.org
Kathy Ferdig Registrar, Customer Service 505-345-8603 ext. 100 n/a n/a kathy.ferdig@scouting.org
Stephanie Balmer Accounts Payable 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392 n/a stephanie.balmer@scouting.org
             
 
 
High Desert Scout Shop
Store Manager, Doug Cheshire Scout Shop 505-345-8603 ext. 120 505-345-3256 (fax) 505-345-3193 highdesertscoutshop@scouting.org