Click above to Join Scouting!                                    Haga clic arriba para unirse Movimiento Scout!

GSWC Home

Forms & Downloads

About Us

Search

Site Map

Contact Us

En Español

Employee Login

GSWC Twitter Icon

Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America Heading

Contact Us

The Great Southwest Council, Boy Scouts of America

  • Address: 5841 Office Boulevard NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
  • Telephone: (505) 345-8603, (800) 368-9218
  • Fax: (505) 345-4201
  • Scout Shop: (505) 345-8603 ext. 291

Council Staff Reference Guide

 

  Name Title Phone

Direct #

Cell #

Email
Chris Shelby     Scout Executive 505-345-8603 ext. 101 505-503-2384 505-980-3424 chris.shelby@scouting.org
  Jessica Parsons Executive Assistant to Scout Exec. 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392  

jessica.parsons@scouting.org

Kevin McClelland Director of Field Service 505-345-8603 ext. 106 505-503-2389 505-400-0750

kevin.mcclelland@scouting.org

  Amy Cliser Administrative Assistant to DFS 505-345-8603 ext. 100     amy.cliser@scouting.org
Randy Saunders Program Director 505-345-8603 ext. 103 505-503-2386 575-643-6680

randy.saunders@scouting.org

  Field Services
Jared de Leon District Executive, Sandia 505-345-8603 ext. 105 505-503-2388 505-508-7834 jared.deleon@scouting.org
Mary Mazza-Andersen District Executive, Rio Grande 505-345-8603 ext. 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004 mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org
Merlinda Martinez District Executive,
Sangre de Cristo
  940-613-4488 940-613-4488 merlinda.martinez@scouting.org
Mary Mazza-Andersen District Executive, El Valle Manzano 505-345-8603 ext. 110 505-503-2401 575-209-9004

mary.mazza-andersen@scouting.org

Beth Bregar Sr. District Executive, Anasazi
& Zuni Mountain
  505-326-4261 505-947-0339 beth.bregar@scouting.org
Beth Bregar Acting District Executive, Mesa Verde   505-326-4261 505-947-0339 beth.bregar@scouting.org
  Paul May Para-professional, Northeast Sangre de Cristo District     832-724-5818

paul.may@scouting.org

  Juvenile Diverson
  Violeta Lopez-Unzueta
Juvenile Diversion
Program Director
505-345-8603 505-503-2402 505-688-3210 violeta.lopez-unzueta@scouting.org
  Volunteer Services & Service Center Staff
  Amy Cliser
Customer Service
505-345-8603 ext. 100    

amy.cliser@scouting.org

  Kathy Ferdig Customer Service 505-345-8603 ext. 100     kathy.ferdig@scouting.org
  Jessica Parsons Accounts Payable 505-345-8603 ext. 109 505-503-2392   jessica.parsons@scouting.org
 
 
High Desert Scout Shop
    Scout Shop 505-345-8603 ext. 120 505-345-3256 (fax) 505-345-3193 highdesertscoutshop@scouting.org